The Okaloosa County CARES Act Portal is now closed. Thank you for your participation.

The CARES Grants offered through this portal are provided to the citizens of Okaloosa County through a partnership with Destin, Cinco Bayou, Crestview, Fort Walton Beach, Laurel Hill, Mary Esther, Niceville, Shalimar, and Valparaiso. 

Okaloosa County, FL

1250 N. Eglin Parkway – Suite 102

Shalimar, FL 32579